Sigma Tau Delta to Induct Newest Members

The Omicron Zeta chapter of Sigma Tau Delta (the international English honors society) will have its annual induction ceremony and dinner on Friday, April 17th.

New members:

  • Alexis Ambruso
  • Reign Brewer
  • Cristina Cutrone
  • Alexa Carter-Rodriguez
  • Pamela Cruz-Encarnacion
  • Melissa De Santo
  • Sebastien Delice
  • Joann Jeannot
  • Strawbry Jiles
  • Jessica Montrose
  • Martha Roldan.

In addition to inducting these new members, the chapter will recognize members who are graduating this year. 

Attendance is by e-vite only. 

For more information about this event, contact Professor Srividhya Swaminathan at 718-780-4323.

No comments: