Sigma Tau Delta Induction Ceremony: New Inductees

On Friday, May 2, the Omicron Zeta chapter of Sigma Tau Delta held its annual induction ceremony.

The Chapter's sponsor, English Professor Srividhya Swaminathan, opened the ceremony with her welcoming remarks, and then English Professor Sealy Gilles, Chair of English (and new Sigma Tau Delta member!) gave the keynote address. New members were inducted by current student members Kaung Set Lin and Nikki Alimonda.

The Chapter was pleased to induct the following new members:

Rodne Alteon
Alane Celeste
Omayra Cruz
Yanisha Daniel
Rony Enriquez
Sealy Gilles
Enid Hernandez
Lisa Huang
Adynah Johnson
Barbara Joseph
Sri Devi Raman
Amit Rao
Stephanie J. Scibilia
Carolyn A. Smith
Damaris Stevens
Charles Thorne

No comments: