Sigma Tau Delta Annual Induction Ceremony

The Omicron Zeta Chapter of Sigma Tau Delta, the international English honors society, will hold its annual induction ceremony and dinner on April 18, 2014.

This year's inductees are as follows:

Aram Bagramyan
Kathryn Blaise Dure
Samantha Melissa Edwards
Stacy D'Cunha
Kristin Heim
Navil Infante
Christopher Iverson
Haralambos Kasapidis
Wilson Lam
Arnaldo Lazo
Matthew Mummert
Kimarlee Nguyen
Warline Norzeus
Aaron Raines
Desiree Rucker.

Note: Several chapter members have graduated or will graduate this academic year, as follows:

Justin Gioia
Joanna Gonzalez
Keeley Ibrahim
Joshua Lamore
Jacob Matkov
Evan Thomas.

Congratulations to all!

No comments: