Friday, September 20, 2013

Faculty Office Hours, Spring 2014

If this post has not yet been updated to the current semester, or if your instructor is not listed here, and you need to know his/her office hours, please call the English Department front desk at 718-488-1050.

Carol Allen T 4:30-5:30. Th 11-12. Also by appointment.
Michael Bennett
Melissa Antinori

Wayne Berninger TTh 9-12. TTh 1-4.

Michael Bokor

Marilyn Boutwell MW 9-10. MW 12-1. MW 3-4. TTh 11-4. Also by appointment.

Leah Dilworth MWF 9-10. MWF 11-12. W 1-3. Also by appointment.

Sealy Gilles M 12-2. W 4:30-5:30.

Jessica Hagedorn By appointment.

Lynn Hassan M 9-10. Also by appointment.

Jonathan Haynes MW 3-4. Also by appointment.

John High T 4:30-5:30. Th 2-3. Th 4:30-5:30. Also by appointment.

Patrick Horrigan TTh 11-12. Th 2-3. Also by appointment.

John Killoran On sabbatical.

Donald McCrary TTh 11-12. Th 3-4:30.

Maria McGarrity TTh 11-12. TTh 1:15-1:45.

Harriet Malinowitz Th 3-4. Also by appointment.

Charles Matz TTh 11-12. Also by appointment.

Deborah Mutnick MW 1-2. Also by appointment.

Louis Parascandola On sabbatical.

Robert Pattison MW 9-10. MW 1-1:30.

Thomas Peele On leave.

Bernard Schweizer

Michael Sohn

Patricia Stephens On sabbatical.

Srividhya Swaminathan

Lewis Warsh On sabbatical.

No comments: